A- A+
Learn more Members help the Garden grow!

Important Notice!

The Garden is now offering 50% OFF all general admission fees in March, so come on out and experience the winter Garden! Free snowshoes available for checkout.

Saturday, March 7 @ 9 AM

Spring has Sprung - Family Painting

Spring has Sprung - Family Painting Family workshop Saturday, March...

Tuesday, March 10 @ 6 PM

Healthy in a Hurry

Tuesday, March 10: 6 to 7:30 p.m. Judy Knudsen - Brown County UW Extension Family Living...

Thursday, March 12 @ 6 PM

Raising Backyard Chickens

Raising Backyard Chickens Thursday, March 12: 6 to 7:30 p.m. Instructor: Val Dantoin -...

Friday, March 13 @ 5:30 PM

Soup with Substance Session 4

Hike, snowshoe or blaze your own skiing trail at Green Bay Botanical Garden. Then come...

Saturday, March 14 @ 10 AM

Growing and Preserving Unusual Fruits

Growing and Preserving Unusual Fruits Saturday, March 14: 10 a.m. to Noon Instructor:...

Friday, March 20 @ 5:30 PM

Spring Thaw Lecture

Friday, March 20 th 5:30-6:30 p.m. Mingle with Peter while enjoying light hors...

Friday, March 27 @ 5:30 PM

Soup with Substance Session 5

Hike, snowshoe or blaze your own skiing trail at Green Bay Botanical Garden. Then come...

Saturday, March 28 @ 10 AM

Feathered Friends for Families

Family workshop Saturday, March 28; 10 to 11:30 a.m. GBBG Education Staff We are...

Friday, April 24 @ 10 AM

Garden Sprouts: Totally Trees

Preschool program Friday, April 24; 10 to 11:30 a.m. Celebrate Arbor Day and have fun...

Friday, May 8 @ 2:30 PM

Floral Arranging: Mother’s Day

Friday, May 8; 2:30 to 4 p.m. Emily Hansum - GBBG Education Manager Adult Class Spend...

Sunday, May 17 @ 1:30 PM

Grow Your Own Pizza for Families

Sunday, May 17; 1:30 to 3 p.m. Family workshop Does your family have a special pizza...

Monday, July 13 @ 6 PM

Garden to Table

Select Mondays; 6 to 8 p.m.   Discover the many plants we eat while you improve...

Wednesday, July 15 @ 9:30 AM

Youth Summer Day Camp: Story Book Adventure

Bring the adventures of Dr. Seuss’s book The Lorax to life! Kids will explore the story...

Thursday, July 16 @ 9:30 AM

Youth Summer Day Camp: Story Book Adventure

Bring the adventures of Dr. Seuss’s book The Lorax to life! Kids will explore the story...

Monday, July 27 @ 9:30 AM

Youth Summer Camp: Nature Explorers

Kids will get into nature with games, crafts and dirty adventures! We’ll explore all the...

Monday, August 3 @ 9:30 AM

Youth Summer Camp: Nature Explorers

Kids will get into nature with games, crafts and dirty adventures! We’ll explore all the...

Wednesday, August 19 @ 9:30 AM

Youth Summer Day Camp: Nature Scene Investigators

Kids! Grab your detective hats and join us as we follow clues leading us on a garden adventure!...

Thursday, August 20 @ 9:30 AM

Youth Summer Day Camp: Nature Scene Investigators

Kids! Grab your detective hats and join us as we follow clues leading us on a garden adventure!...

Garden Events | Facility & Garden Rentals | Donate Now | Press Room | About Us | Contact Us © Green Bay Botanical Garden 2015. All rights reserved.