A- A+
Learn more Members help the Garden grow!
Wednesday, February 4 @ 12 PM

Travelogue: France

David Schonke- GBBG Member David will share his travels in France, including the Festival...

Wednesday, February 4 @ 7 PM

Adult Hikes in the Garden

Wednesday, February 4 from 7 - 9 p.m. Enjoy a unique winter perspective of the Garden day...

Saturday, February 7 @ 10 AM

Winter Family Festival 2015

Don't let the weather keep you in - celebrate the season at this winter event held at Green...

Monday, February 9 @ 5:30 PM

Introduction to Mosaic Art

Margy Cottingham – Classic and Contemporary Fine Art Mosaics 2-Day Class:  Monday,...

Friday, February 13 @ 5:30 PM

Soup with Substance Session 2

Hike, snowshoe or blaze your own skiing trail at Green Bay Botanical Garden. Then come...

Sunday, February 15 @ 1 PM

Family Snowshoe Hikes in the Garden

Kelle Hartman- GBBG Children & Family Educator Sunday, February 15 from 1 - 3 p.m....

Tuesday, February 17 @ 6 PM

Advanced Smartphone Photography

  Marc Amenson – Amenson Studio Always reaching for your phone to capture that...

Saturday, February 21 @ 10 AM

Family Snowshoe Hikes in the Garden

Kelle Hartman- GBBG Children & Family Educator Saturday, February 21 from 10 a.m. - 12...

Thursday, February 26 @ 6 PM

Flower Arrangement of the Month: Cupcake Craze

Emily Hansum- GBBG Education Manager Are you crazy about cupcakes?  Join us in this...

Friday, February 27 @ 5:30 PM

Soup with Substance Session 3

Hike, snowshoe or blaze your own skiing trail at Green Bay Botanical Garden. Then come...

Friday, March 13 @ 5:30 PM

Soup with Substance Session 4

Hike, snowshoe or blaze your own skiing trail at Green Bay Botanical Garden. Then come...

Friday, March 20 @ 5:30 PM

Spring Thaw Lecture

Friday, March 20 th 5:30-6:30 p.m. Mingle with Peter while enjoying light hors...

Friday, March 27 @ 5:30 PM

Soup with Substance Session 5

Hike, snowshoe or blaze your own skiing trail at Green Bay Botanical Garden. Then come...

Garden Events | Facility & Garden Rentals | Donate Now | Press Room | About Us | Contact Us © Green Bay Botanical Garden 2015. All rights reserved.