ANNOUNCEMENTS

NOTICE: While we love winter visitors, due to the ice, we do not recommend getting your daily walk in at the Garden until the ice melts later this week! Stay safe!

Staff

Staff: SG

Susan Garot

Executive Director
920.491.3691 ext. 102
sgarot@gbbg.org

Staff: HA

Haley Ademino

Sales Assistant & Event Host
920.491.3691 ext. 118
hademino@gbbg.org

Staff - BA

Bobbie Anderson

Executive Administrative Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 114
banderson@gbbg.org

Staff: DB

Dave Barkow

Facility Supervisor
920.491.3691 ext. 112
dbarkow@gbbg.org

Staff: AB

Anne Basten

Membership & Volunteer Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 105
abasten@gbbg.org

Staff: MB

Maureen Baugnet

Guest Services Associate

Staff: CB

Cindy Berton

Director of Development, Marketing & Communications
920.491.3691 ext. 104
cberton@gbbg.org

Staff: AB

Aubrey Brennan

Marketing & Communications Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 101
abrennan@gbbg.org

Staff: AC

Amber Crisp

Sales & Rental Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 113
acrisp@gbbg.org

Staff: LD

Loretta Dorner

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 119
ldorner@gbbg.org

Staff: JF

Judy Felton

Guest Services Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 116
jfelton@gbbg.org

Staff - NF

Nancy Fictum

Guest Services Associate
nfictum@gbbg.org

Staff - LG

Linda Gustke

Education Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 122
lgustke@gbbg.org

 Staff - KH

Kelle Hartman

Children & Family Educator
920.491.3691 ext. 107
khartman@gbbg.org

Staff: LH

Lindsay Hendricks

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 119
lhendricks@gbbg.org

Staff: PH

Patti Magee Hitzler

Gift Shop Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 109
phitzler@gbbg.org

Staff: MK

Mark Konlock

Director of Horticulture
920.491.3691 ext. 110
mkonlock@gbbg.org

Staff: CM

Catherine Mackie

Guest Services Associate
cmackie@gbbg.org

Staff: EW

Eileen Metzler

Special Events Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 103
emetzler@gbbg.org

Staff: BM

Brian Miles

Custodial & Banquet Supervisor
bmiles@gbbg.org

Staff - MO

Marianne Oates

Development Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 111
moates@gbbg.org

Staff: SP

Sarah Pingel

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 119
spingel@gbbg.org

Staff: MP

Mary Pott

Finance & Operations Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 106
mpott@gbbg.org

 Staff: LV

Lori Vandenberg

Graphic Designer
920.491.3691 ext. 115
lvandenberg@gbbg.org