A- A+
Learn more Members help the Garden grow!

Staff


  • Susan Garot

    Position: Executive Director

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 102

    sgarot@gbbg.org

  • Dave Barkow

    Position: Gardening & Facility Supervisor

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 112

    dbarkow@gbbg.org

  • Maureen Baugnet

    Position: Guest Services Associate

  • Anne Basten

    Position: Membership & Volunteer Manager

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 105
    abasten@gbbg.org 

  • Cindy Berton

    Position: Director of Development

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 104

    cberton@gbbg.org

  • Rachel Bessert

    Position: Marketing & Communications Manager

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 101

    rbessert@gbbg.org

  • Shawn Clark

    Position: Custodial Supervisor

    sclark@gbbg.org

  • Amber Crisp

    Position: Sales & Rental Coordinator

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 113

    acrisp@gbbg.org

  • Loretta Dorner

    Position: Horticulturist

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 119

    ldorner@gbbg.org

  • Jill Dougherty

    Position: Office Operations Manager

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 111

    jdougherty@gbbg.org

  • Judy Felton

    Position: Guest Services Coordinator

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 116

    jfelton@gbbg.org

  • Gerri Gribi

    Position: Guest Services Associate

    ggribi@gbbg.org

  • Kelle Hartman

    Position: Children & Family Educator

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 107

    khartman@gbbg.org

  • Lindsay Hendricks

    Position: Horticulturist

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 119

    lhendricks@gbbg.org

  • Patti Hitzler

    Position: Gift Shop Manager

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 109

    phitzler@gbbg.org

  • Mark Konlock

    Position: Director of Horticulture

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 110

    mkonlock@gbbg.org

  • Sarah Pingel

    Position: Horticulturist

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 119

    spingel@gbbg.org

  • Mary Pott

    Position: Accountant

    mpott@gbbg.org

  • Marianne Oates

    Position: Office Assistant

    moates@gbbg.org

  • Lori Vandenberg

    Position: Graphic Designer

    lvandenberg@gbbg.org

  • Sharon Vaughan

    Position: Adult Educator

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 114

    svaughan@gbbg.org

     

  • Eileen Wesener

    Position: Special Events Manager

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 103

    ewesener@gbbg.org

Garden Events | Facility & Garden Rentals | Donate Now | Press Room | About Us | Contact Us © Green Bay Botanical Garden 2014. All rights reserved.