A- A+
Learn more Members help the Garden grow!

Staff


  • Susan Garot

    Position: Executive Director

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 102

    sgarot@gbbg.org

  • Haley Ademino

    Position: Sales Assistant & Event Host

    hademino@gbbg.org

  • Dave Barkow

    Position: Facility Supervisor

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 112

    dbarkow@gbbg.org

  • Anne Basten

    Position: Membership & Volunteer Manager

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 105
    abasten@gbbg.org 

  • Cindy Berton

    Position: Director of Development

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 104

    cberton@gbbg.org

  • Amber Crisp

    Position: Sales & Rental Coordinator

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 113

    acrisp@gbbg.org

  • Loretta Dorner

    Position: Horticulturist

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 119

    ldorner@gbbg.org

  • Judy Felton

    Position: Guest Services Coordinator

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 116

    jfelton@gbbg.org

  • Chelsea Hamelin

    Position: Guest Services Associate

    chamelin@gbbg.org

  • Emily Hansum

    Position: Education Manager

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 122

    ehansum@gbbg.org

  • Kelle Hartman

    Position: Children & Family Educator

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 107

    khartman@gbbg.org

  • Lindsay Hendricks

    Position: Horticulturist

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 119

    lhendricks@gbbg.org

  • Patti Hitzler

    Position: Gift Shop Manager

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 109

    phitzler@gbbg.org

  • Mark Konlock

    Position: Director of Horticulture

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 110

    mkonlock@gbbg.org

  • Lori Krajewski

    Position: Executive Administrative Assistant

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 114

    lkrajewski@gbbg.org

  • Catherine Mackie

    Position: Guest Services Associate

    cmackie@gbbg.org

  • Brian Miles

    Position: Custodial & Banquet Supervisor

    bmiles@gbbg.org

  • Geri Lynn Mleziva

    Position: Guest Services Associate

    glmleziva@gbbg.org

  • Marianne Oates

    Position: Development Assistant

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 111

    moates@gbbg.org

  • Sarah Pingel

    Position: Horticulturist

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 119

    spingel@gbbg.org

  • Mary Pott

    Position: Accountant

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 106

    mpott@gbbg.org

  • Lori Vandenberg

    Position: Graphic Designer

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 115

    lvandenberg@gbbg.org

  • Eileen Wesener

    Position: Special Events Manager

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 103

    ewesener@gbbg.org

  • Stephanie Wisnet

    Position: Marketing & Communications Manager

    (920) 491-3691 ext. 101

    swisnet@gbbg.org

Garden Events | Facility & Garden Rentals | Donate Now | Press Room | About Us | Contact Us © Green Bay Botanical Garden 2014. All rights reserved.